SUPPORT

Competent complete service prevents standstill or downtimes

The FRICKE customer service is available on a worldwide scale. Online maintenance of the Software permits swift remedy by the direct connection to the machine, irrespective of the time zones.

The consequent focus on customer interests and requirements generates permanent further development and improvement of the FRICKE products and the realisation of new innovative ideas.

Also after delivery, we are at your disposal with our exceptional range of services.

Montage-Icon

Installation by FRICKE specialists on site

Inspection and maintenance Icon

Regular inspection and maintenance

Service contracts icon

Optional: individual Service contracts

Spare parts service icon

Spare parts service for a smooth production process

Operating training icon

Intensive operating training

Update service icon

Update service

Service hotline icon

Service hotline
(own agents in the USA and Japan)

SUPPORT-HOTLINE: +49 (0)571-9341111

We are happy to help you – on the telephone or via e-mail.

MEETING POINT

The security system

Efficient, precise and dependable - that is what dosing plants from Fricke are, for the life of the plant. Maintenance and support contribute to this, which is why we have now taken our support to the next level: our two-level support is secure, quick and available at all times.

The first step after you have logged in to our website is to enter your technical question in the customer area. The system guides you, so that our customer service representatives receive all your necessary information and can thus return your call quickly and inform you of possible solutions.

Your advantages: enquiries are possible at any time, response times are short, all procedures are fully documented and can be viewed at any time. A separate service history is kept for each plant – this means maximum transparency.

Seldom is an analysis so complicated that we must proceed to step two. In this case, you allow us to access your system. This takes place exclusively via a secure computer on site at your company and exclusively via secure connections, which only you can authorise and establish.

Your advantage: you retain complete control at all times. Of your data – and of the correct functioning of your dosing system. Around the clock and around the world.

  • Use of highly encrypted data channels based upon the standard protocols HTTPS and SSH
  • Authentication takes place via a distinct encryption key pair (Public Key Encryption), which additionally is only valid for a limited time

SPARE PARTS SERVICE

We have what you need. Immediately!


Small causes such as worn seals or defective switches can have large effects: in certain circumstances they can bring the entire plant to a standstill. In order to keep these downtimes to an absolute minimum or even to avoid them altogether, we keep over 10,000 spare parts in stock for you.

Ex stock they can be delivered fast and you receive them, as a general rule, within 1-2 days after placing your order. And in the process, you can be certain that you always receive exactly the correct and, thus best spare parts for your FRICKE dosing or filling plant - and with them, a smooth production process.

Top

• Meeting Point

    Das Sicherheits-System

    Effizient, präzise und zuverlässig – Dosieranlagen von Fricke sind es ein Maschinenleben lang. Wartung und Support tragen dazu bei, deshalb haben wir beim Support jetzt einen Level aufgestockt: Unser Zwei-Level-Support ist sicher, schnell und jederzeit verfügbar.


    Hier geht es zum Login:

    https://support.frickedosing.com

  • Im ersten Schritt geben Sie nach dem Login Ihre technische Frage im Kundenbereich unserer Website ein. Das System führt Sie, so dass unsere Mitarbeiter alle notwendigen Informationen erhalten und Sie nach kurzer Zeit über Lösungswege informieren können.

    Ihre Vorteile: Anfragen sind jederzeit möglich, die Antwortzeiten sind kurz, alle Vorgänge werden lückenlos dokumentiert und können jederzeit von Ihnen eingesehen werden. Für jede Maschine gibt es eine separate Historie – mehr Transparenz geht nicht.

    Selten ist eine Analyse so kompliziert, dass wir den zweiten Schritt gehen. In diesem gewähren Sie uns Zugang zu Ihrem System. Das geschieht ausschließlich über einen sicheren Rechner bei Ihnen vor Ort und ausschließlich über sichere Verbindungen, die nur von Ihnen autorisiert und aufgebaut werden können.

    Ihr Vorteil: Sie behalten stets die vollkommene Kontrolle. Über Ihre Daten – und über die korrekte Funktion Ihrer Dosiersysteme. Rund um die Uhr und rund um die Welt.

    • Einsatz hoch verschlüsselter Datenkanäle auf Basis der Standardprotokolle HTTPS und SSH
    • Authentifizierung erfolgt über ein Schlüsselpaar (Public-Key-Encryption), das zusätzlich eine zeitlich begrenzte Gültigkeit besitzt
  • Ersatzteildienst:

    Was Sie brauchen, haben wir.
    Sofort!

    Kleine Ursachen wie verschlissene Dichtungen oder defekte Schalter können große Wirkungen haben: Sie lassen unter Umständen die gesamte Anlage still stehen. Um diese Stillstandzeiten so gering wie möglich zu halten oder sogar zu vermeiden, halten wir mehr als 10.000 Ersatzteile für Sie bereit.

    Ab Lager sind sie schnellstens lieferbar und in der Regel innerhalb von 1-2 Tagen nach Bestellung bei Ihnen. Dabei können Sie sicher sein, dass Sie immer die exakt richtigen und damit besten Ersatzteile für Ihre Dosier- oder Abfüllanlage von FRICKE bekommen - und damit eine reibungslose Produktion.

  • Wir bieten Ihnen:

    Auch nach der Auslieferung stehen wir Ihnen mit unserem außergewöhnlichen Leistungsspektrum zur Verfügung.

  • Support

    Kompetente Rundum-Betreuung verhindert Stillstand- und Ausfallzeiten

    Weltweit steht Ihnen der FRICKE-Kundendienst zur Verfügung. Online-Wartung der Software ermöglicht schnelle Hilfe durch direkte Verbindung zur Anlage, auch über Zeitzonen hinweg.

    Die konsequente Konzentration auf die Interessen und Wünsche seiner Auftraggeber ist für FRICKE der wesentliche Impuls, die einzelnen Produkte ständig weiterzuentwickeln, zu verbessern und neue Ideen umzusetzen.

    Image

    Support-Hotline
    +49 (0)571 / 9 34 11 11
    support(at)frickedosing.com